Planner/Craft Haul

Hello Everyone!!!!

Today, I wanted to share with you some of the items I’ve purchased over the past 2-3 weeks from Michael’s, the Target Dollar Spot, Dollar Tree and Wal*Mart.  So let’s get started!

First up, Michael’s!


As you all know, Recollections has come out with some pretty awesome planner goodies that are just too hard to pass up. They are truly stepping up their game!  Let’s take a look at these items up close. 


Here is the Washi Tape dispenser set with beautiful pinks, blues and gold tones!  I’m totaling loving all nine washi’s!

Above is the back side of the sticker set and sticker books first pictured above. These stickers are so vibrant with cute sayings and pictures!  I can’t wait to use them!


The stamp sets from the planner Accessories are to cute and they come with stencils too!  This set is all things girly!  What better way to capture and add some pizzazz to your planner than with a girls night, party or even staying in your pajamas all day stamp. 


The second stamp set I purchased is one for meal planning. Again, this one comes with a stencil as well. I would like to do more meal planning this year, so I hope to use this stamp/stencil set a lot. 

On to Wal*Mart and Dollar Tree!


At Wal*Mart, I purchased this adorable hot cocoa, cupcake and macaroon sticker set which will be fun to use for a sweets planner layout page. And for the paw print stickers I plan on using those to highlight activities going on at my daughter’s school…since they are the Tigers. This oh so cute puppy and cat love sticker set from the Dollar Tree. I’m thinking these would look good in any type of layout!

The last set of items I purchased were from the Target Dollar Spot. 


Their Valentine’s Day Collection is just awesome this year!!!  I want to buy just about everything, but I have to contain myself. 


The satin heart I will use to scatter on my table as part of my Valentine decor. The cactus erasers will be used for the girls American Girl Dolls. I’m thinking they could use one for their desk area and one in the kitchen, or both on the table for their dolls. I will be making decorative paper clips with the felt stickers and the ribbon and trim as an upcoming tutorial so be on the lookout for that in the coming weeks. The pens say:  This and That and Brilliant Ideas. I’m such a sucker for cute pens and these definitely fit the mold! 


Lastly, with the canvas stickers, the 3D stickers and the sticker banners, I will be using these in Project Life, my planner as well as for the Valentine’s Day cards that I will make for my daughters. I absolutely love heart stickers!  I use them all the time in my planner to mark anniversaries and birthdays. The arrow ball pen again was too cute to pass up!  

If you’re still here with me, thank you so much for sticking through this planner/craft haul!   Until next time,

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

4 thoughts on “Planner/Craft Haul

  1. Oh I love those stamp sets! I tend to favor stamps over stickers for planning because they’re reusable. Planner stickers get expensive real quick, even with sales and coupons!

    But, ooooooh do I still loooooove stickers! I’m trying to resist the urge to head to Target right now to see what they’ve got because my sticker stash is already overflowing lol!

    I can’t wait to see what magic you make with all that!

Leave a Reply

