Chic Planning:  January 23-29, 2017 So Soft and Lovely

Hello Everyone!

Today I will be sharing my planner layout for the week. This time, I wanted to use some of my new Washi Tape and planner stickers by Recollections as well as use some of the new Jane Davenport items which have quickly become my favorite. So let’s get started!  


Here on the left side of my layout, I used a one of the beautiful faces stamps by Jane. I tried to make an afro for her hair. I used the Jane Davenport Mermaid Markers to paint her Afro and to color in the stamped image. 


Here on the right side, I just continue with the Washi Tape, stickers and stamps. 


Pictured above is the completed layout along with some of the products I used minus the stamps and the mask. 


I love the softness of this layout. I think the flower mask that I used for the background tied the entire look together nicely with the other stickers and the girl. I also made sure to keep the layout nice and soft by using a Momentous London Fog ink for the stamped images in the previous photo versus black ink.   That is it for today. Until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

