I’m back!!!!

Hello everyone!!!!

It has truly been a long time! Well, I don’t want to waste any time so let’s just jump right into it!

Today, I will be quickly sharing my September Monthly Spread and tomorrow I will be going into a little more detail about my planner layout for this week. So let’s get started!!!

Here is my layout for the month of September. In general, I like to keep these pages a little more simple so I have enough room to write everything throughout the month as they come up. I basically just used rub-one that have been in my stash the last year or two and some Washi Tape.

Recently, I placed my FIRST EVER Planner Sticker order from Oh So Paper and I loved it!!!!! The woman on the left panel came from that company and after adding her, I felt the look I was going for with this layout was complete! Below, you can see some of the other stickers I purchased from Oh So Paper Co. The thing I like the most about these stickers is that the girls come in various shades, making it to where they will work for anyone.

Also, yhe prices were great and I look forward to ordering more in the future.

Well, that is it for today everyone. Please check back tomorrow to see my layout for this week and how it came together.

Here’s a sneak peak:

Until tomorrow, Happy Planning!

Nati J.

Leave a Reply

